Sorry this ad is no longer available.

PART TIME / WEEKEND NANNY OR BABYSITTING JOB NEEDED? I CAN HELP

Endield
Posted
935 days ago

Description

My name is Jasmin and I am 19 year old student looking for either
weekend or part time job in North London area. At the present moment I'm doing Cache Level 2 Diploma in Child Care & Education.

I have previous experience of working in a Nursery and Primary School
with children of different abilities from the ages of 6 months to 5 years.
Also my child caring skills have been honed through years of caring of my younger siblings. I have 4 younger brothers and sisters and I was the one who usually have cared and cooked for them.

I was a volunteer at The Hollies Nursery in Southgate for a month. I
gained some work experience helping children with their work and I always played with them during free time.
I improved my communication skills when talking to children and their parents.

I am very friendly and polite and I can work with children of all
ages and abilities. I also have an up to date CRB which was carried out
in October by my college. I am a non-smoker.

My hours of work can be very flexible depending on your individual requirements.
If you need any sort of help with your child/children please do not hesitate to contact me. I would love to help you out with any sort of things like organizing activities, housework, cooking, shopping and more than that.

I have valid references from people. If interested working with me please contact me via email or via phone.

Thank you & I look forward to hearing and hopefully working with you in the near future. Kind regards,

Jasmin

Ad ID: 101764971