Experience nanny/babysitter in Liverpool
Sunny Liverpool

Sorry, this ad is no longer available.

I am a reliable and caring 30 year old NON SMOKER looking for part time child care work.

I am currently in the process of adding my name to the Ofsted Register Childcare List and will have a more current CRB check once I am registered.

I live in Liverpool with my Husband, our baby son (Luca) and our 2 puppies. We are all very happy in Sunny Liverpool!


I am happy to consider all types of childcare positions from part time nanny work to occasional or evening babysitting and can be supportive towards parents commitments. Happy with sole or shared care and all age groups. I can work extra hours at short notice and full days during the school holidays. (providing you are flexible with regards to my own childcare needs)

I am reliable, trustworthy and honest and pride myself on being someone you can feel safe to depend on.

I am always friendly and approachable.

I have a happy and loving disposition and enjoy life.

I love the outdoors and enjoy most activates.

Other hobbies of mine include cooking and travel.

I can speak a little Spanish.

I am flexible and willing to consider every option available to me!

I can provide great personal and professional references from previous employers who are happy for you to contact them but I would never put my employers personal contact details online. Please contact me for the details.

I CAN WORK OCCASIONAL WEEKENDS WHERE NEEDED.

Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions at all.

I am happy for parents to contact me and then keep my details for any future child care needs.

I like animals and family pets are no problem at all... I am happy to help with their feeding/walking routines.

Suggested similar ads

View all ads

Sponsored Links